Our Partners

Our partners

Partners of JAPAN GOURMET in retail & gastronomy

Enjoy our sake at the following fine restaurants and wineshops in the UK...

    
London Hedonism wine shop www.hedonism.co.uk
London bottleapostle wine shop www.bottleapostle.com
London etc. Harvey Nichols wine shop www.harveynichols.com
London Sous Chef speciality shop www.souschef.co.uk
Cartmel L'enclume fine dining (**) www.lenclume.co.uk
London Ledbury fine dining (**) www.theledbury.com
Port Isaac Outlaw's Restaurant fine dining (**) www.nathan-outlaw.com
London Story fine dining (*) www.restaurantstory.co.uk
London Lyles fine dining (*) www.lyleslondon.com
London Medlar fine dining (*) www.medlarrestaurant.co.uk
London Outlaw's at The Capital fine dining (*) www.outlaws.co.uk
London Clove Club fine dining (*) www.thecloveclub.com
London Dabbous (Oscar bar) fine dining (*) www.dabbous.co.uk
London Bonhams fine dining (*) bonhams.herokuapp.com
London Five Fields fine dining (*) www.fivefieldsrestaurant.com
London Little Social fine dining (*) www.littlesocial.co.uk
Birmingham Carters of Moseley fine dining (*) www.cartersofmoseley.co.uk
Birmingham Purnells fine dining (*) www.purnellsrestaurant.com
Bristol Wilks fine dining (*) www.wilksrestaurant.co.uk
Blackburn Northcote fine dining (*) www.northcote.com
Grasmere The Forest Side fine dining (*) www.theforestside.com
Eglwysfach, Wales ynyshirhall fine dining (*) www.ynyshirhall.co.uk
Wiltshire Harrow at Little Bedwyn fine dining (*) www.theharrowatlittlebedwyn.com
London Pollen Street Social fine dining (*) www.pollenstreetsocial.com
London Awong Chinese (*) www.awong.co.uk
London Hakkasan Mayfair asian fusion restaurant (*) www.hakkasan.com
London Sake no Hana asian fusion restaurant www.sakenohana.com
London Zuma asian fusion restaurant www.zumarestaurant.com
London Koya Japanese www.koya.co.uk/
London Oriental Club fine dining www.orientalclub.org.uk
London Miyako Japanese www.andazdining.com
London Sushisamba asian fusion restaurant www.sushisamba.com
London tonkotsu Ramen Japanese www.tonkotsu.co.uk
London Shangri-la (Gong Bar) bar www.shangri-la.com
London William Curley sweets www.williamcurley.com
London Hunan Chinese www.hunanlondon.com
London Cut steak house www.dorchestercollection.com
Cornwall Ben's Cornish Kitchen Seafood www.benscornishkitchen.com
London Shangri-la (Ting) Chinese www.ting-shangri-la.com
Henley-on-Thames Shaun Dickens fine dining www.shaundickens.co.uk
London The Arts Club Japanese www.theartsclub.co.uk
London engawa japanese www.engawa.uk
London Social Wine and Tapas fine dining www.socialwineandtapas.com
London Hakkasan Hanway chinese fusion www.hakkasan.com
London Yauatcha chinese fusion www.yauatcha.com
London Bo Drake asian fusion www.bodrake.co.uk
London Typing room fine dining www.typingroom.com
Edinburgh Kanpei Sushi Japanese www.kanpaisushi.co.uk
London Kobe Sushi japanese www.kobe-sushi.co.uk
Medmenham Dog & Badger fine dining www.thedogandbadger.com
 
 

SAKE RESOURCES in UK:

BRITISH SAKE ASSOCIATION (BSA) - information and events: www.britishsakeassociation.org

MUSEUM OF SAKE - information and events: www.museumofsake.co.uk

ENSHU LIMITED - education and events: www.masterofsake.com

WSET - education: www.wsetschool.com